Torque-Wars-The-Force-Awakens
LIVE PREMIERE
6 September, 08:00 PM

Speaker(s): Dr. Anthony Feck DMD

Torque Wars: The Force Awakens – Torque Standards and Other Keys to Success with the OsteoReady System

Don’t venture to the dark side. Become a Jedi of implantology.

  Days
:
   Hours
:
   Minutes
:
   Seconds
Register Now

Please login or register

In order to register for a webinar you must be a member of our website. If you already have an account, please login.

If you don't have an account yet, please register. Registration is completely free and it only takes a minute.

Become a member for free

add to calendar

Add the webinar to your calendar

other time zones

Course date in other time zones

Los Angeles, USA

06 Sep 2017, 05:00 PM

New York, USA

06 Sep 2017, 08:00 PM

London, United Kingdom

07 Sep 2017, 01:00 AM

Berlin, Germany

07 Sep 2017, 02:00 AM

Bucharest, Romania

07 Sep 2017, 03:00 AM

Moskow, Russian Federation

07 Sep 2017, 03:00 AM

Islamabad, Pakistan

07 Sep 2017, 05:30 AM

New Delhi, India

07 Sep 2017, 05:30 AM

Bangkok, Thailand

07 Sep 2017, 07:00 AM

Hanoi, Vietnam

07 Sep 2017, 07:00 AM

Beijing, China

07 Sep 2017, 08:00 AM

Philipines

07 Sep 2017, 08:00 AM

Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

07 Sep 2017, 08:00 AM

Singapore

07 Sep 2017, 08:00 AM

Taiwan

07 Sep 2017, 08:00 AM

Hong Kong

07 Sep 2017, 08:00 AM

Sydney

07 Sep 2017, 10:00 AM

Don’t venture to the dark side. Become a Jedi of implantology.

Don’t venture to the dark side. Become a Jedi of implantology. Join Dr. Anthony Feck to explore torque standards and other keys to success using the OsteoReady implant system, because for GPs placing implants, there is no try there is only do.


Release date: Wednesday 6th September, 2017, 08:00 PM
Expiration date: Saturday 5th September, 2020, 08:00 PM

"Torque Wars: The Force Awakens – Torque Standards and Other Keys to Success with the OsteoReady System" is co-sponsored by Tribune Group GmbH. Tribune Group GmbH is a recognized ADA CERP and AGD PACE provider.

Speaker(s)

Dr. Anthony Feck DMD

Dr. Anthony Feck is a graduate of high distinction from the University of Kentucky College of Dentistry, where he was awarded numerous achievement awards, including membership in the honorary dental fraternity, Omicron Kappa Upsilon. Soon after graduation, Dr. Feck was named as an Associate Professor in the departments of periodontics and restorative dentistry at his alma mater.

Dr. Feck has established himself as an outstanding mentor, author, educator and speaker. Dr. Feck has been both practicing dentistry and teaching dental continuing education for over 30 years—and continues to expand his already varied experience and expertise. It is because of his commitment to continuing education and his passion for systemizing predictable clinical solutions that he implements and teaches OsteoReady implant techniques—making the complicated simple, and giving dentists successful and efficient implant solutions.

Dr. Feck’s attention to detail, wide canon of knowledge and devotion to excellence are what make him a highly sought-after instructor.

Speaker(s)

Leave a Reply

Notify of
wpDiscuz


A SUMMER
WEBINAR SERIES

Implants-are-the-Future-Enhancing-Implant-Diagnosis,-Surgical,-and-Restorative-Outcomes-Using-the-Latest-Technology
28 June
08:00 PM New York
Practice-of-Dreams-Building-the-Implant-Centered-GP-Practice
12 July
08:00 PM New York
The-Single-Tooth-Code
26 July
08:00 PM New York
Lord-of-the-Ridge-Navigating-the-Thin-Ridge-with-OsteoReady-Implants
2 August
08:00 PM New York
The-Graftfather-Bone-Grafting-for-the-General-Practitioner
16 August
06:00 PM New York
Fast-and-the-Edentulous
30 August
08:00 PM New York
Torque-Wars-The-Force-Awakens
6 September
08:00 PM New York

Tribune Group GmbH is an ADA CERP Recognized Provider.
ADA CERP is a service of the American Dental Association to assist dental professionals in identifying quality providers of continuing dental education.
ADA CERP does not approve or endorse individual courses or instructors, nor does it imply acceptance of credit hours by boards of dentistry.

Tribune Group GmbH is designated as an Approved PACE Program Provider by the Academy of General Dentistry.
The formal continuing dental education programs of this program provider are accepted by AGD for Fellowship, Mastership and membership maintenance credit.
Approval does not imply acceptance by a state or province board of dentistry or AGD edorsment.
The current term of approval extends from 7/1/2014 to 6/30/2019. Provider ID# 355051.